• Kind words can be short and easy to speak, but their echoes are truly endless.

    Mother Teresa
  • divide side
  • Newsletter

  • divide side
  • The Week Ahead

    • Easter Vestry
      on Thu 2nd April 2020 8:00pm
      at St James' Church Hall, Mallow
    • Morning Prayer
      on Sun 5th April 2020 10:00am
      at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche
    • Family Service
      on Sun 12th April 2020 10:00am
      at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche
    • Family Service
      on Sun 12th April 2020 10:00am
      at St Mary's Church, Doneraile
    • Family Service
      on Sun 12th April 2020 11:45am
      at St James' Church, Mallow
    • Morning Prayer
      on Wed 15th April 2020 11:00am
      at St James' Church, Mallow
    • Morning Prayer
      on Sun 19th April 2020 10:00am
      at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche
  • stained glass detail
  • twitter

The Month Ahead

  • Easter Vestry
    on Thu 2nd Apr 2020 8:00pm
    at St James' Church Hall, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 5th Apr 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Family Service
    on Sun 12th Apr 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Family Service
    on Sun 12th Apr 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • Family Service
    on Sun 12th Apr 2020 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Wed 15th Apr 2020 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 19th Apr 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 19th Apr 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 19th Apr 2020 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Inter-church service
    on Sun 19th Apr 2020 7:30pm
    at Mercy Centre, Charleville
    ecumenical service
     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Wed 22nd Apr 2020 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer & Children’s Jigsaw Club
    on Sun 26th Apr 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 26th Apr 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Jig Saw Club
    on Sun 26th Apr 2020 11:30am
    at St James' Church Hall, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer & Children’s JigsawClub
    on Sun 26th Apr 2020 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Wed 29th Apr 2020 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 3rd May 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile
       
     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 3rd May 2020 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Wed 6th May 2020 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Family Service
    on Sun 10th May 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Family Service
    on Sun 10th May 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • Family Service
    on Sun 10th May 2020 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Wed 13th May 2020 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 17th May 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 17th May 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 17th May 2020 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Inter-church service
    on Sun 17th May 2020 7:30pm
    at Mercy Centre, Charleville
    ecumenical service
     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Wed 20th May 2020 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer & Children’s Jigsaw Club
    on Sun 24th May 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 24th May 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Jig Saw Club
    on Sun 24th May 2020 11:30am
    at St James' Church Hall, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer & Children’s JigsawClub
    on Sun 24th May 2020 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Wed 27th May 2020 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Wed 3rd Jun 2020 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 7th Jun 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 7th Jun 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile
       
     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 7th Jun 2020 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Wed 10th Jun 2020 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • Family Service
    on Sun 14th Jun 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Family Service
    on Sun 14th Jun 2020 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile