• Say not, "I have found the truth," but rather, "I have found a truth."

    Kahlil Gibran
  • divide side
  • Newsletter

  • divide side
  • The Week Ahead

    • The Eucharist
      on Sun 20th June 2021 10:00am
      at St Mary's Church, Doneraile
    • Morning Prayer
      on Sun 20th June 2021 10:00am
      at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche
    • The Eucharist
      on Sun 20th June 2021 11:45am
      at St James' Church, Mallow
    • The Eurchist
      on Wed 23rd June 2021 11:00am
      at St James' Church, Mallow
    • The Eucharist
      on Sun 27th June 2021 10:00am
      at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche
    • Morning Prayer
      on Sun 27th June 2021 10:00am
      at St Mary's Church, Doneraile
    • Morning Prayer
      on Sun 27th June 2021 11:45am
      at St James' Church, Mallow
  • stained glass detail
  • twitter

The Month Ahead

  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 1st Dec 2019 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 5th Jan 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 2nd Feb 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 1st Mar 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 5th Jul 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 26th Jul 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 2nd Aug 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 30th Aug 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 6th Sep 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 4th Oct 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 6th Dec 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 13th Dec 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 27th Dec 2020 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 3rd Jan 2021 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 7th Feb 2021 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 7th Mar 2021 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 4th Apr 2021 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 2nd May 2021 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 6th Jun 2021 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 20th Jun 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 20th Jun 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 20th Jun 2021 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eurchist
    on Wed 23rd Jun 2021 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 27th Jun 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 27th Jun 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 27th Jun 2021 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eurchist
    on Wed 30th Jun 2021 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 4th Jul 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile
       
     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 4th Jul 2021 10:00am
    at St. Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 4th Jul 2021 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eurchist
    on Wed 7th Jul 2021 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 11th Jul 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 11th Jul 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 11th Jul 2021 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eurchist
    on Wed 14th Jul 2021 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 18th Jul 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Doneraile

     
  • Morning Prayer
    on Sun 18th Jul 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 18th Jul 2021 11:45am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eurchist
    on Wed 21st Jul 2021 11:00am
    at St James' Church, Mallow

     
  • The Eucharist
    on Sun 25th Jul 2021 10:00am
    at St Mary's Church, Castletownroche